1. Travel

Planning Maps of the Southwestern United States


1 of 7

Planning Map of Arizona
Arizona Planning Map

Planning Map of Arizona

United States Department of the Interior
View and Print this Map (.pdf).

Arizona is known as the Grand Canyon State. The main cities and urban areas in Arizona are Phoenix (the Capitol), Tucson and Flagstaff. Arizona is one of the Four Corners states. It borders New Mexico, Utah, Nevada, California, touches Colorado, and has a 389-mile (626 km) international border with the states of Sonora and Baja California in Mexico.
See More About

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.